Filter nearby places by:

Bangkok shopping

PRIME

Repas toute la journée - 7ème étage

Servant le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner, ainsi que des déjeuners à thème et de délicieux brunchs du dimanche, Prime vous sert de la superbe cuisine internationale. Zones de cuisson en direct, huîtres et homards, fruits de mer sur la glace, steaks classiques, énorme bar de desserts avec une fontaine de chocolat, nouilles asiatiques, antipasti et bien plus encore. Le petit-déjeuner et le déjeuner sont composés de délicieuses spécialités sous forme de buffet. Le restaurant a un total de 150 places.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok spas

LIQUID

Côté piscine - 8ème étage

Une belle salle extérieure avec un bar, Liquid est votre lieu de rencontre ouvert de 7h00 à 20h00, vous pourrez y déguster des collations légères, des sandwichs, des canapés, des fruits frais et des boissons fraîches dans une atmosphère tropicale relaxante. Avec une capacité d’accueil de 150 à 200 personnes, Liquid est également un espace idéal pour les événements en plein air, mais également disponible pour les fêtes au bord de la piscine.

Location Within the hotel
Sukhumvit shopping

PRIME+

Repas Steak House, restaurant grill - 7ème étage

Prime Plus est un restaurant chic et décontracté proposant des soirées agréables, servant des steaks de qualité, et du bon vin. Ouvert entre 18h00 et 23h00, c’est l’endroit idéal pour savourer un repas copieux – le menu complet offre une panoplie de choix pour tous les goûts, y compris des fruits de mer et des options végétariennes, des plats de pâtes et des desserts signature. Profitez d’une ambiance rustique classique et d’un service axé sur les détails qui comprend à titre d’exemple la préparation de la salade César. Le restaurant grill gastronomique et le bar-restaurant sont connectés à un bar à vins proposant les mêmes heures d’ouverture avec une carte de vins du Nouveau et du Vieux Monde, ainsi que des vins de marque.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok shopping

MOJJO SKY BAR

Sky Bar Cubain - 32ème étage

Situé au 32ème étage de l’hôtel et offrant une vue magnifique sur les toits, ce restaurant-bar cubain propose des dîners dans le ciel. Avec une ambiance havane, des cigares et des cocktails cubains authentiques sur la liste des boissons, vous oublierez le temps dans ce sanctuaire chic. Le menu est basé sur le partage de plateaux et de collations, tels que des mini-sliders, sashimi japonais et mini plateau de steak avec sauces, pour ne citer que quelques-uns des favoris. Profitez de la musique live le samedi soir, savourez un Mojito ou un Caipirinha et admirez la vue depuis la terrasse à 360 °. Le lieu est ouvert tous les jours de 17h à 1h du matin.

Location Within the hotel
Sukhumvit attractions

VANILLA CLUB & VANILLA SKY

Rooftop Bar Ouvert - 36ème étage

ÉVÈNEMENT SUR LE TOIT

Si vous cherchez un avant-goût de la vie nocturne de Bangkok, vous êtes au bon endroit. Au 34ème étage, les vues seules sont enivrantes et le décor, les vibrations et l’hospitalité rehaussent encore l’atmosphère. Vivez l’expérience avec des DJ invités venus de toute l’Asie, qui font vibrer les sons les plus cools de la ville et qui se livrent à d’incroyables soirées et spectacles. Et si cela semble être le lieu idéal pour fêter une occasion spéciale, nous serions heureux de discuter avec vous de ces détails.

Location Within the hotel
Entertainment in Bangkok

ÉCHANGEZ VOTRE MONNAIE AU SUPER RICH DE PHROM PHONG

Vous pouvez maintenant échanger des devises étrangères contre toutes les devises avec le meilleur taux de change dans le centre de Bangkok au Super Rich Currency Exchange.

Distance from Hotel 11 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit nightlife

ÉCHANGE DE MONNAIE ÉTRANGÈRE UOB

Une autre option pour échanger votre devise étrangère est le stand d’échange d’UOB.

Distance from Hotel 3 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Bangkok dining

VASU EXCHANGE

Cet endroit est également connu comme l’un des meilleurs lieux de taux de change de Bangkok.

Distance from Hotel 20 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Entertainment in Bangkok

TRUE FITT & HILL

À Emporium

True Fitt et Hill Bangkok propose une autre façon de vivre, cette activité vaut la peine d’être essayée pendant votre séjour.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute à pied
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

MOGA

À Emporium

MOGA est le leader dans les services capillaires de prestige en offrant des solutions uniques pour améliorer la vraie beauté de chaque individu.

Distance from Hotel À Emporium
Location View on map
Bangkok dining

BOY RIKYU BY BOY TOKYO

En gardant à l’esprit le concept de Tokyo Boy, nous essayons de coordonner la culture thaïlandaise originale avec BGM, aussi bien pour l’intérieur, les produits et le service. Ici, on ne parle pas seulement de coupe de cheveux mais aussi de , maquillage, coiffure et shampooing … Nous améliorons nos compétences au quotidien.

Distance from Hotel 5 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit nightlife

THE LOUNGE HAIR SALON

Si vous avez toujours voulu être habillé par des stylistes de mode, vous êtes au bon endroit. Les fondateurs de The Lounge Hair Salon sont Metinee « Lukkade » Kingpayome, l’un des mannequins les plus connus de la Thaïlande avec Somporn « Kai » Tirin et Porntep « Rang » Wanpate, deux des meilleurs coiffeurs mode du pays. Ensemble, ils ont pour but d’offrir une vision uniaue en réunissant les meilleurs stylistes de l’industrie de la mode à la portée de tous.

Distance from Hotel 10 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

BAAN SABAI SPA

Baan Sabai Spa offre un spa et un massage professionnels à Bangkok mais aussi des gommages corporels, soins du visage et autres traitements.

Distance from Hotel 11 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

OASIS SPA

La tranquillité vous envahit au fur et à mesure que vous avancez sur le chemin de pierre vers un monde exotique de beauté, de sérénité et de plaisir. Cet endroit de feuillage luxuriant, de ponts en bois et de passerelles, de cascades, d’étangs réfléchissants avec des poissons d’or flottants, de villas privées qui sont entourées d’arbres. Tous les sens sont en éveil. L’Oasis Spa Bangkok à Sukhumvit 31 est à seulement quelques minutes en voiture de la station de BTS Sukhumvit « Phrom Phong » et ils offrent un transport GRATUIT depuis la station, ou si vous préferez OASIS SPA se trouve à 20 minutes à pied.

Distance from Hotel 10 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

HEALTHLAND SPA & MASSAGE ASOKE

Avec ses origines en tant que centre de santé fondé en 1999, Health Land Spa & Massage est la première marque de services de massage et de spa en Thaïlande. Health Land Spa & Massage voue une attention particulière aux détails du service, à la clientèle, combinés à leurs équipements élégants et à des prix très abordables. Ce spa a offert au cours de la dernière décennie une évasion paradisiaque pour ceux qui cherchent une pause loin des bruits et du stress de la vie citadine.

Distance from Hotel 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Sukhumvit nightlife

HARNN HERITAGE SPA

À Emporium

Adoptant la sagesse orientale transmise de génération en génération et perfectionnée depuis des milliers d’années, HARNN Heritage Spa se concentre sur la restauration de l’équilibre naturel du corps et de l’esprit. Chez HARNN, ​​nous sommes fiers de notre patrimoine; l’héritage de nos ancêtres est précieux et leur sagesse fait notre gratitude.

Inspiré par la pratique de la médecine traditionnelle asiatique et de la naturopathie, chaque traitement HARNN est pensé pour enrichir votre expérience de détente. Ici, seuls les meilleurs ingrédients botaniques sont utilisés pour créer et compléter l’harmonie entre l’homme et la nature.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

BENJASIRI PARK

Le parc Benjasiri est situé à côté du centre commercial Emporium, au milieu de Sukhumvit. Allez-y entre 6h et 21h et vous serez sûr de trouver des groupes de personnes qui participent à des activités de yoga, de tai chi, de jogging et d’aérobic – chacune étant ouverte aux visiteurs qui peuvent participer ou profiter de loin.

Distance from Hotel 4 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

BENJAKITTI PARK

Particulièrement pratique si vous êtes avec des enfants, le parc Benjakitti couvre 50 acres et avec à son coeur le lac Ratchada, une piste de jogging et de vélo, une aire de jeux pour enfants et à l’ouest du lac, une zone agréablement ombragée. À côté du parc, vous trouverez un centre de congrès national Queen Sirikit qui est un centre d’exposition et de congrès de classe mondiale. Avec une superficie de 65 000 m² et il met l’accent sur la tradition thaïlandaise.

Distance from Hotel 20 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

7-Eleven

7-Eleven est une chaîne internationale de magasins de proximité. Tous les objets de première nécessité et même plus y sont.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute à pied
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

EMPORIUM

Emporium est un grand magasin de luxe situé dans le district de Khlong Toei, à Bangkok, en Thaïlande, qui a ouvert ses portes en 1997 et fait partie de The EM District.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute à pied
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

GOURMET MARKET A L'EMPORIUM

(English) at Emporium

Gourmet Market s’est donné beaucoup de mal pour devenir aujourd’hui la première chaîne de supermarchés haut de gamme en Thaïlande. Les clients du marché gourmet peuvent profiter d’une large gamme de marchandises haut de gamme venant de toute la Thaïlande et de l’étranger.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute à pied
Location View on map
Entertainment in Bangkok

EMQUARTIER SHOPPING CENTER

L’EmQuartier, qui fait partie de The Em District, qui appartient au même groupe que le centre commercial Emporium. L’EmQuartier est un centre commercial de classe mondiale avec plus de 400 grandes marques internationales et locales, et un complexe de divertissement moderne. Si vous aimez faire du shopping et dîner luxueusement, l’EmQuartier est définitivement le complexe pour vous!

Distance from Hotel 1 minute à pied
Location View on map
What to do in Bangkok

TERMINAL 21

Un tout nouveau complexe à côté de la station BTS Asok, le Terminal 21 est un centre commercial innovant proposant différents thèmes culturels à chaque étage. Allant des boutiques, magasins de vêtements de marque, lieux de divertissement aux options de restauration, Terminal 21 offre beaucoup à parcourir et à voir!

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes en voiture / 1 station BTS
Location View on map
What to do in Bangkok

ROBINSON DEPARTMENT STORE

Un supermarché Tops, une aire de restauration, une papeterie et bien sûr, des choix de vêtements et d’accessoires avec des promotions régulières, le grand magasin Robinson propose également de nombreuses boutiques à découvrir. Il y a aussi un McDonald’s ouvert 24 heures sur 24 dans le bâtiment pour raviver les plus gourmands.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes en voiture / 1 station BTS
Location View on map
Bangkok dining

CENTRAL EMBASSY

Officiellement inauguré en mai 2014, l’Embassy Central est situé à proximité de la station BTS Ploenchit et à proximité du centre commercial Central Chidlom. Offrant un large choix de magasins de mode, de marques populaires, de couture et de rue, ainsi qu’une variété de restaurants, Central Embassy est l’endroit idéal à visiter pour les citadins qui cherchent à faire du shopping et manger dans un cadre luxueux.

Distance from Hotel 25 minutes en voiture / 3 stations BTS
Location View on map
Bangkok attraction

CENTRAL WORLD

La plus grande destination de shopping et lifestyle à Bangkok, Central World est accessible par l’intermédiaire du BTS à la station de Chidlom ou de Siam. Avec tous les choix de shopping offerts par la plupart des grands centres commerciaux, des restaurants et un cinéma, Central World abrite l’un des choix de boutiques les plus variées en raison de son aménagement spacieux.

Distance from Hotel 30 minutes en voiture / 4 stations BTS
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

SIAM PARAGON

Un autre grand centre commercial avec des restaurants à plusieurs étages, des marques haut de gamme, des salles d’exposition, un cinéma, un bowling avec une section karaoké et le Siam Ocean World où vous pourrez passer une journée à admirer la faune sous-marine exotique. Siam Paragon est un lieu de rencontre populaire pour toutes les personnes allant des étudiants universitaires à la foule plus âgée. En face de Siam Paragon se trouve également Siam Square, un complexe en plein air comprenant de nombreuses petites boutiques et restaurants.

Distance from Hotel 35 minutes en voiture / 5 stations BTS
Location View on map
Bangkok dining

CAFÉ CHILLI

(English) at EmQuartier

À EmQuartier
L’intérieur à prédominance rouge et noir donne au café une touche moderne, tandis que le mobilier en bois et les objets décoratifs s’ajoutent au charme thaïlandais. Le menu présente les spécialités majeures de la cuisine du nord-est de la Thaïlande, bien que certains plats intègrent également des ingrédients non traditionnels. À la fin du repas, une boisson rafraîchissante à la menthe est servie pour préparer les convives pour le dessert, dont des options thaïlandaises (crème glacée à la noix de coco) et occidentale (brownie cheese cake) sont disponibles.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute à pied
Location View on map
Entertainment in Bangkok

CRAB & CLAW

(English) at EmQuartier

À EmQuartier
Depuis son ouverture en mai, Crab and Claw a été l’un des restaurants incontournables de l’Emquartier. Les homards vivants sont importés quotidiennement du Maine en quantités limitées et présentés dans une gamme de styles qui vous coûtera un joli penny: cuit à la vapeur et servi avec du beurre tiré, grillé avec de l’ail et du beurre et quelques options plus extravagantes. Cela vaut la peine de faire des folies, mais vous voudrez peut-être dîner en groupe.

Distance from Hotel 4 minutes à pied
Location View on map
Entertainment in Bangkok

TIM HO WAN

(English) at Terminal 21

Au Terminal 21
Tim Ho Wan, le célèbre restaurant de Hong Kong, a ouvert sa première succursale à Bangkok au centre commercial Terminal 21.
La chaîne de restauration a été créée par Dim Sum Wonderland Co, par Foodland Supermarket et son partenaire de Singapour, dans le but de défier les chaînes alimentaires japonaises.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes en voiture / 1 station BTS
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

BAAN KHANITHA

Baan Khanitha, un charmant restaurant ouvert depuis 1993, reconnu comme une maison de style thaïlandais à Sukhumvit Soi 23. L’utilisation d’objets d’artisanat, de sculptures, de peintures, de plantes et de décor antiques offre une ambiance thaïlandaise chaleureuse. Le Baan Khanitha propose une gamme de plats traditionnels thaïlandais tels que le Tom Yum Goong, la salade de papayes aux crevettes et le crabe à carapace molle au poivre noir. Il y a aussi une liste de vins assez étendue de la France, de l’Australie, du Chili et de la Californie ainsi qu’une gamme complète de cocktails et de desserts tels que le Taro, des haricots ou les dumplings à la citrouille au lait de coco.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes en voiture / 1 station BTS
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

ESCAPE HUNT

The Escape Hunt Experience est une fantastique attraction interactive dans le centre de Bangkok – une aventure thématique luxueuse qui a débuté il y a 100 ans et où votre équipe joue le rôle d’un célèbre détective londonien résolvant le plus grand mystère meurtrier de votre vie au Siam. Vous devez utiliser toutes vos compétences en tant qu’équipe pour trouver des indices et résoudre des énigmes contre la montre – seulement à ce moment vous pourrez vous échapper! L’expérience Escape Hunt est également le premier choix de nombreuses entreprises pour les activités de team building à Bangkok. Il convient à tous les âges de plus de 7 ans, a de multiples aventures et fonctionne en anglais et en thaïlandais.

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes en voiture / 1 station BTS
Location View on map
Sukhumvit nightlife

FLOW HOUSE BANGKOK

Flow House est le seul club de plage urbain de Bangkok avec une machine à vagues, une piscine, un bar / restaurant, des jeux et beaucoup d’espace pour les enfants, les adultes et les familles pour se détendre !

Distance from Hotel 15 minutes à pied / 7 minutes en voiture
Location View on map
BOOK NOW

Check Rates & Availability

Check-In Date

Check-Out Date

Number of Nights: 1 Promo Code: INSTANT EXTRA 10% DISCOUNT? Click Here for PROMO CODE!
BEST RATES GUARANTEED

You won't find us cheaper anywhere else!

Filter nearby places by:

Sukhumvit entertainment

PRIME

All Day Dining - 7th Floor

Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as themed lunches and delectable Sunday brunches, Prime is the paragon of superb international cuisine. Think action stations, live cooking zones, oysters and lobster, seafood on ice, classic steaks, huge dessert bar with a chocolate fountain, Asian noodles, antipasti and much more. Daily breakfast and lunch consist of bountiful delights, buffet style. The restaurant has a total of 150 seats.

Location Within the hotel
Sukhumvit attractions

Liquid

Poolside - 8th Floor

A lovely outdoor venue with a bar, Liquid is your ultimate daytime hangout place. Open from 07:00 hrs – 20:00 hrs, this is where you can savor light snacks, sandwiches, canapés, fresh fruit shakes and cooling beverages in a relaxing, tropical atmosphere. With the capacity to accommodate between 150 and 200 people, Liquid is also a great space for open air events. Our venue is also available for pool parties.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok shopping

PRIME+

Fine Dining Steak House - 7th Floor

Prime Plus is a smart casual restaurant created around the notion of pleasurable evenings filled with premium steaks, fine wine and good friends. Open between 18:00 hrs and 23:00 hrs, this is the place to enjoy a hearty meal – the extensive menu is filled with great choices for all tastes, including seafood and vegetarian options, signature pasta dishes and signature desserts. Take pleasure in classic rustic ambiance and detail-oriented service that includes Caesar Salad table-side preparation. The fine dining urban grill & bar restaurant is connected to a Wine Bar with the same opening hours that features New and Old World wines, as well as a signature wine list.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok dining

Mojjo Sky Bar

Cuban Sky Bar - 32nd Floor

Set on the 32nd level of the hotel and featuring magnificent skyline views, Cuban Restaurant Bar & Lounge is all about sky dining in style. With Havana-like ambiance, cigars and authentic Cuban cocktails on the drink list, you are bound to forget about time in this chic sanctuary. The menu is based on sharing platters and snacks, such as mini sliders, Japanese sashimi, and mini steak platter with sauces, to name a few favourites. Enjoy live music on Saturday nights, relish a Mojito or Caipirinha, and take in the views from the 360° terrace. The venue is open daily from 5 PM until 1 AM.

Location Within the hotel
Sukhumvit shopping

Vanilla Club & Vanilla Sky

Open Rooftop Bar - 36th Floor

PARTY ON UP ON THE ROOF

If you’re looking for a taste of Bangkok nightlife at its most engrossing, you’re in the right place. You’ll find two of the latest expressions of the city’s hedonistic after-dark reputation right overhead at the top of Compass SkyView Hotel. Up on the 34th floor, the views alone are intoxicating and the décor, vibes and hospitality raise the atmosphere yet higher. Live it up as guest DJs from around Asia spin the coolest sounds in town and rock up to amazing parties and performances. And if it sounds like the ideal venue for your own special occasion, we’d be happy to discuss the details of that with you too.

By the way, we’re open from 17:00-02:00 hours and we’ve space for up to 200 guests at any one time.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Super Rich Currency Exchange Phrom Phong

You can now get foreign currency exchanged for all currencies with a better exchange rate in central Bangkok at Super Rich Currency Exchange.

Distance from Hotel 11 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

UOB Foreign Exchange Booth

Another option to exchange your foreign currency is the UOB Foreign Exchange Booth.

Distance from Hotel 3 minute walk
Location View on map
Entertainment in Bangkok

Vasu Exchange

This place is also known as the best currency exchange rate venue in Bangkok.

Distance from Hotel 20 minute drive / 2 BTS stations
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

True Fitt & Hill

at Emporium

True Fitt and Hill Bangkok introduces another way of men’s lifestyle to Bangkok. Totally worth a try during your stay.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

MOGA

at EmQuartier

MOGA is about being the leader in prestige hair services through offering unique solutions to enhance the true beauty of each individual.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

Boy Rikyu by Boy Tokyo

Keeping boy Tokyo’s concept in mind, we are trying to make good Thai original total coordination with BGM, Interior, products and service.Service at the hair salon is not just hair cut. Make-up, Hair arrange and Shampooing… We are improving our skills everyday.

Distance from Hotel 5 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

The Lounge Hair Salon

If you ever wanted the experience of being styled by top hair fashion stylists, you’ve come to the right place. The founders of The Lounge Hair Salon include Metinee “Lukkade” Kingpayome, one of the Thailand’s long time supermodels along with Somporn “Kai” Tirin and Porntep “Rang” Wanpate, two of Thailand’s top fashion hair stylist. Together they brought forth a vision of offering the very best by bringing together top stylists in the fashion industry to public availability.

Distance from Hotel 10 minute drive
Location View on map
Bangkok attraction

Baan Sabai Spa

Baan Sabai Spa offer professional day spa & massage in Bangkok and we provide a wide variety of massages, body scrubs and wraps, facial treatments and other treatments.

Distance from Hotel 11 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Oasis Spa

The tranquility deepens as the client passes through the gate and follows the stone pathway to an exotic world of beauty, serenity and pleasure. This place of lush foliage, wooden bridges and walkways, waterfalls, reflective ponds with fluttering gold fish, private treatment villas is encompassed by the arms of ancient venerable trees. All the senses are caressed. The Oasis Spa Bangkok at Sukhumvit 31 is only a short hop away by car from the BTS Sukhumvit line “Phrom Phong” Station andthey offer FREE transportation from the BTS, though if you choose to walk it is around a 20 minute walk.

Distance from Hotel 10 minute drive
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Healthland Spa & Massage Asoke

With its origins as a full-service health center founded in 1999, Health Land Spa & Massage is Thailand’s premier brand of massage and spa service providers. Our careful attention to fine details of customer service, combined with our elegant facilities and highly affordable prices, has over the past decade offered a heavenly escape for those seeking a break from the noises and stresses of city life.

Distance from Hotel 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Harnn Heritage Spa

at Emporium

Embracing the Eastern wisdom passed down from generation to generation perfected over thousands of years, HARNN Heritage Spa focuses on restoring natural balance of body and mind. At HARNN, we take pride in our heritage; the legacy of our ancestors is treasured and their wisdom has been embraced with gratitude.

Inspired by the practice of traditional Asian medicine and naturopathy, each HARNN treatment is thoughtfully designed to enrich your relaxing experience. Here, only the finest botanical ingredients are used to create and complete harmony between man and Mother Nature.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

Benjasiri Park

The Benjasiri Park is located next to the Emporium Shopping Center, in the middle of the busy Sukhumvit area. Head down there any time between 6 am – 9 pm and you will be sure to find groups of people participating in yoga, Tai Chi, jogging and aerobics activities – each open to visitors who can either partake or enjoy from the sidelines.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Benjakitti Park

Especially handy if you’re with kids, the Benjakitti Park covers 50 acres and is occupied by Lake Ratchada, a jogging and cycling track, a kid’s playground and to the west of the lake, a pleasantly shaded area. And next to the park you can find a Queen Sirikit National Convention Center which is a world-class exhibition and convention center. With floor space of 65,000 sq m & layout emphasizes a traditional Thai structure.

Distance from Hotel 20 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

7/11

7-Eleven is an international chain of convenience stores. Your daily requirements could be fulfilled here.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Emporium

Emporium is a luxury department store in Khlong Toei district, Bangkok, Thailand, which opened in 1997 and it is a part of The EM District.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

Gourmet Market in Emporium

at Emporium

Gourmet Market has gone to great lengths in order to become Thailand’s leading chain of upscale supermarkets today. Gourmet Market customers can enjoy a wondrous array of premium merchandise from all around Thailand and beyond.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

EmQuartier Shopping Center

The EmQuartier, part of The Em District, belongs to the same group as the Emporium Shopping Centre is newly opened. The EmQuartier is an ultimate world-class shopping centre with over 400 international and local leading brands and a modern entertainment complex. If you love to shop and dine luxuriously, the EmQuartier is definitely the lifestyle complex for you!

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Terminal 21

A brand new complex next to the Asok BTS station, Terminal 21 is an innovative shopping mall offering different cultural themes on each floor. Ranging from boutique shops, brand name clothing stores, entertainment venues to dining options, Terminal 21 offers much to browse and see!

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

Robinson Department Store

From the Tops Supermarket, a food court, a stationery shop and of course, clothing and accessory shopping choices with regular promotions, the Robinson Department Store also offers many shops to browse. There is also a 24-hour McDonald’s within the building the curb those late night hunger pangs.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Things to do in Bangkok

Central Embassy

Officially opened in May 2014, Central Embassy is situated close to the Ploenchit BTS station and next to the Central Chidlom shopping centre. Offering a large selection of fashion stores of popular couture and street brands, alongside a variation of dining venues, Central Embassy is the ideal place to visit for urbanites looking to shop and eat in luxurious surroundings.

Distance from Hotel 25 minute drive / 3 BTS stations
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

Central World

The largest lifestyle shopping destination in Bangkok, Central World can be reached via BTS at either Chidlom or Siam station. With all the shopping choices offered by most major shopping malls, restaurants and a cinema, Central World accommodates one of the most varied selection of shops due to its spacious layout.

Distance from Hotel 30 minute drive / 4 BTS stations
Location View on map
Sukhumvit nightlife

Siam Paragon

Another spacious shopping mall with restaurants on many floors, high end and street brands, car showrooms, a cinema, a bowling alley with a karaoke section and the Siam Ocean World where you can spend a day viewing exotic underwater wildlife. Siam Paragon is a popular meeting place for people of all demographics ranging from university students to the more elderly crowd. Also conveniently connecting to Siam Square, further connecting to Siam Discovery which also offers more to explore. If you wish to experience more of the youth culture in Bangkok, opposite Siam Paragon is also Siam Square which is an outdoor complex comprising of many little shops and dining outlets.

Distance from Hotel 35 minute drive / 5 BTS stations
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

Café Chilli

at EmQuartier

The predominantly red and black interior gives the cafe a modern edge, while wooden furniture and decorative items add to the Thai charm. The menu represents the major delicacies of Thailand’s northeastern cuisine, although certain dishes also integrate non-traditional ingredients. At the end of the meal, a refreshing mint drink is served to prepare diners for dessert, of which Thai (coconut ice-cream) and Western (brownie cheese cake) options are available.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Things to do in Bangkok

Crab & Claw

at EmQuartier

Since its opening in May, Crab and Claw has been one of the must visit restaurant in Emquartier. Live lobsters are imported daily from Maine in limited quantities and presented in a range of styles that will all cost you a pretty penny: steamed and served with drawn butter, grilled with garlic and butter and a couple more extravagant options. It’s worth the splurge, but you might want to dine in a group.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Tim Ho Wan

at Terminal 21

Tim Ho Wan, the much-acclaimed Hong Kong dim sum restaurant, has opened its first branch in Bangkok at Terminal 21 shopping mall.

The dim sum restaurant chain was brought by Dim Sum Wonderland Co, a joint venture between Foodland Supermarket and its Singapore partner, in a bid to challenge Japanese food chains.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

Baan Khanitha

Baan Khanitha, a charming restaurant opened since 1993, is designed as a Thai-style house in Sukhumvit Soi 23. The use of antique handicrafts, sculptures, paintings, plants and décor provides a homely Thai ambiance for guests to enjoy authentic Thai meals. Baan Khanitha offers a range of traditional Thai dishes such as Tom Yum Goong, Papaya Salad with Shrimps and Stir-Fried Soft Shell Crab with Black Pepper. There is also a reasonably extensive wine list from France, Australia, Chile and California alongside a full range of cocktails and desserts such as the Taro, Bean or Pumpkin Dumplings in Coconut Milk.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive
Location View on map
What to do in Bangkok

Escape Hunt

The Escape Hunt Experience is a fantastic interactive attraction in Central Bangkok – a luxurious themed adventure set 100 years ago where you and your team play the part of a famous London detective solving the greatest murder mystery of your lives in old Siam. You need to use all your skill as a team to find clues and solve puzzles against the clock – only then can you escape! The Escape Hunt Experience is also the first choice of many companies for corporate team building activities in Bangkok. It is suitable for all ages over 7 years, has multiple adventures and runs in English and Thai.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

Flow House Bangkok

Flow House is Bangkok’s only urban beach club with a wave machine, pool, bar/restaurant, games and loads of space for kids, adults and families to chill!

Distance from Hotel 15 minute walk / 7 minute drive
Location View on map
BOOK NOW

Check Rates & Availability

Check-In Date

Check-Out Date

Number of Nights: 1 Promo Code: INSTANT EXTRA 10% DISCOUNT? Click Here for PROMO CODE!
BEST RATES GUARANTEED

You won't find us cheaper anywhere else!