test

筛选周边场所:

Bangkok shopping

PRIME餐厅

7楼全天营业的餐厅

供应早餐、中餐和晚餐,以及主题午餐和美味可口的周日午餐,是一流国际美食餐厅之典范。操作台现场烹饪区,鲜美的龙虾和牡蛎,冰镇海鲜,经典牛排,带有巧克力喷泉的大型甜品吧,亚洲面条,开胃菜等等。每日早餐和午餐都十分丰盛,均采用自助餐形式供应。餐厅共有150个座位。

位置 酒店内
Sukhumvit entertainment

酒水吧

8楼池畔酒吧

一处设有酒吧的户外消遣场所,池畔酒吧是您白天聚会的最佳去处。营业时间为上午8:00到晚上8:00。您可以在这里品味小吃、三明治、开胃小菜、新鲜水果奶昔和清凉饮料的热带消遣场所。池畔酒吧可容纳150到200人,也是举办户外活动的绝佳场所。我们每月还以MTV的形式举办泳池派对——加入我们,展现您的魅力。

位置 酒店内
Sukhumvit nightlife

PRIME+餐厅

7楼精品牛排餐厅

Prime Plus餐厅是一家别致的休闲餐厅。餐厅的主题是尽享高档牛排的休闲之夜,供应高档牛排和精品葡萄酒,是亲朋好友聚会小憩的理想场所。营业时间为晚上6:00至11:00,是享受一餐丰盛菜肴的绝佳场所——菜单上品种繁多,可满足各种口味需求,包括海鲜、素食选项、招牌意大利面和招牌甜品。您可以享受经典的田园格调和专注细节的服务,其中就包括桌边现场制作凯撒沙拉。牛排餐厅连通到一家葡萄酒酒吧,酒吧的营业时间于餐厅相同,提供旧世界葡萄酒和新世界葡萄酒,以及众多招牌葡萄酒。

位置 酒店内
Bangkok attraction

Mojjo天空吧

32楼古巴人天空吧

位于酒店的32层,拥有壮观美丽的天际线风景,古巴餐厅酒吧酒廊(Cuban Restaurant Bar & Lounge)主打空中用餐风格。酒吧具有鲜明的哈瓦那风格,供应雪茄和正宗古巴鸡尾酒。这个美轮美奂的地方会让您流连忘返。菜单以自助小吃拼盘为主,其中人气最高的有迷您滑片、日本生鱼片和迷您酱汁牛排拼盘等。周六晚上,您可以欣赏现场音乐,品味莫吉托或凯匹林纳鸡尾酒,在360°旋转露台上纵览城市美景。营业时间为每天下午5:00到凌晨1:00。

位置 酒店内
Sukhumvit attractions

香草天空

36楼露天式屋顶酒吧

一处功能多样的户外场所,也可用作停机坪。酒店36楼是品尝鸡尾酒夕阳的好去处。绝美的城市全景、美妙的音乐、餐前饮料和小食(菜单由古巴餐厅酒吧酒廊提供),是经过一天忙碌后的最好放松方式。这里有时还有现场表演和客座DJs。

位置 酒店内
Bangkok restaurants and bars

超级富豪鹏蓬外币兑换点

现在,您可以在位于曼谷中心地带的Super Rich外币兑换点,以更优惠的汇率兑换各种币种。

和酒店的距离 11分钟车程
Sukhumvit nightlife

UOB外币兑换亭

另一处兑换外币的地方就是UOB外币兑换亭。

和酒店的距离 3分钟车程
Bangkok dining

瓦苏兑换点

这个兑换点还以其最优惠的外币兑换汇率在曼谷著称。

和酒店的距离 20分钟车程/ BTS轻轨2站
Bangkok shopping

True Fitt & Hill美发沙龙

Emporium

曼谷True Fitt & Hill理发店为身在曼谷的男士带来别样的生活方式。在您逗留期间,值得一试,不容错过。

和酒店的距离 1分钟步程
Things to do in Bangkok

MOGA美发沙龙

EmQuartier

MOGA美发沙龙是尊贵美发服务领域中的佼佼者,凭借独一无二解决方案,让每个人都变得更美。

和酒店的距离 4分钟车程
Bangkok attraction

Boy Rikyu by Boy Tokyo理发沙龙

我们秉承东京男孩的概念,结合BGM、Interior、产品和服务,打造高品质泰国原创风格。但理发沙龙内的服务并不仅限于剪头发。化妆、头发造型和洗发……我们在不断提升我们的技术。

和酒店的距离 5分钟车程
What to do in Bangkok

THE LOUNGE美发沙龙

如果您曾梦想由顶级时尚设计师为您打造发型,这无疑是您的最佳选择。THE LOUNGE美发沙龙的创办人是有泰国超级名模之称的Metinee “Lukkade” Kingpayome,和有泰国顶级时尚造型师之称的Somporn“Kai” Tirin和Porntep “Rang” Wanpate。他们携手合作,让普通大众也能体验到时尚领域里的顶级造型师的技艺。

和酒店的距离 10分钟车程
What to do in Bangkok

Baan Sabai Spa

Baan Sabai Spa是曼谷的一家日间水疗中心和按摩中心,提供的服务有按摩、身体磨砂、面部护理和其他护理。

和酒店的距离 11分钟车程
Things to do in Bangkok

Oasis Spa

当顾客穿过门厅,沿着石道就能通往一处充满异国情调的美丽世界,这里美丽、静谧、令人愉悦。这里有葱郁的树木,木桥和走道、瀑布、还有充满倒影的池塘,金鱼在池塘里游来游去;专属护理别墅被千年古木所环绕。这里的环境令人深深沉浸其中。曼谷Oasis Spa位于素逸坤31巷,从BTS素坤逸线的Phrom Phong站乘车,很快就可到达。Oasis Spa还在BTS轻轨站提供免费交通,但如果您选择步行,也只需约20分钟。

和酒店的距离 10分钟车程
Sukhumvit entertainment

Healthland Spa & Massage Asoke

Health Land Spa & Massage成立于1999年,是一家提供全面服务的健康中心,也是泰国按摩和spa服务的顶级品牌。我们专注于客户服务的每一个细节,同时,我们还提供优雅的设施和经济实惠的价格,这让我们在过去十年中,成为那些渴望逃离都市喧嚣和种种压力的人们的天堂。

和酒店的距离 BTS轻轨站1站
Sukhumvit nightlife

Harnn Heritage Spa

位于Emporium购物中心内

推崇东方智慧,世代传承,历经岁月积淀,日臻完善。Harnn Heritage Spa专注于恢复身心的自然平衡。在HARNN,我们对自己的伟大遗产感到自豪,我们传承祖先的宝贵遗产,接纳前人智慧并心怀感激。

受到亚洲传统医学的实践和物理疗法的启发,HARNN的每一种疗法都经过精心设计,让您拥有更好的放松体验。我们只采用最上乘的植物配方,让人与大自然和谐共处。

和酒店的距离 1分钟步程
Entertainment in Bangkok

Benjasiri公园

Benjasiri公园紧邻Emporium购物中心,位于喧嚣热闹的素逸坤区中心。如果您在6点至9点之间前往,就会看到众多市民在练习瑜伽、打太极拳、慢跑、做有氧操活动,游客都可参与其中,或是共同参与或在一旁观看。

和酒店的距离 4分钟车程
Sukhumvit entertainment

Benjakitti公园

如果您和孩子一同出行,那么这个公园是十分方便的。公园占地50亩,内有Ratchada湖,还有慢跑跑道和自行车道、儿童游乐场;在湖的西面有一片阴凉的树荫区。紧邻公园的是诗丽吉皇后国家会议中心,它是世界级展览馆和会议中心。建筑面积为65,000平方米,布局设计突出传统泰式结构风格。

和酒店的距离 20分钟车程
Sukhumvit attractions

7/11

七天便利店是一家国际连锁便利店。可在这里购买您的日常必需品。

和酒店的距离 1分钟步程
Bangkok shopping

Emporium购物中心

Emporium是泰国曼谷空堤县的一家高端百货商场,开业于1997年,它是泰国EM商区的一部分。

和酒店的距离 1分钟步程
Sukhumvit attractions

Emporium美食超市

(English) at Emporium

美食市场几经拓展,而今已成为泰国领先的高档连锁超市。访问美食超市的顾客可购买来自泰国各地及其以外地区的各类优质商品。

和酒店的距离 1分钟步程
What to do in Bangkok

EmQuartier购物中心

EmQuartier购物中心是EM商区的一部分,同新近开业的Emporium购物中心属于同一商区。EmQuartier是一家世界一流购物中心和现代娱乐中心,入驻有400多家国际和当地领先品牌。如果您对购物和美食情有独钟,EmQuartier绝对是一处绝佳的生活方式选择!

和酒店的距离 4分钟车程
Bangkok attraction

Terminal 21购物中心

毗邻Asok BTS轻轨站的这处崭新建筑群,Terminal 21是一个风格创新的购物中心,每层楼都设有不同的文化主题。从精品商店、品牌服装店、娱乐场所到就餐选择,Terminal 21为游客提供多种选择!

和酒店的距离 15分钟车程/ BTS轻轨1站
Bangkok shopping

Robinson百货商场

除了Tops超市、美食广场、文具店,当然,还有定期举办促销活动的服装和配饰店,Robinson百货商店还包含众多其他商店。商场内还有一个24小时营业的麦当劳,即便是晚上饿了也不用发愁。

和酒店的距离 15分钟车程/ BTS轻轨1站
What to do in Bangkok

Central Embassy

2014年5月正式启用,Central Embassy紧邻Ploenchit BTS轻轨站和Central Chidlom购物中心。除了各种餐厅,还有众多定制时装和街头品牌等时装店,Central Embassy是追求奢华购物和用餐环境的都市人的理想之选。

和酒店的距离 25分钟车程/ BTS轻轨3站
Sukhumvit entertainment

Central World购物中心

Central World购物中心是曼谷最大的生活方式购物天堂,可乘坐BTS轻轨在Chidlom或暹罗站达到购物中心。Central World购物中心内设众多购物商店、餐馆和电影院,因其空间明亮宽敞,内部入驻众多购物商店。

和酒店的距离 30分钟车程/ 4 BTS轻轨站
Sukhumvit nightlife

暹罗典范购物中心

这又是一个空间宽敞的购物中心,餐厅遍布各个楼层,高端和街头品牌入驻其中,汽车展示厅、一个电影院、一家保龄球馆和一家卡拉ok厅。在购物中心内的暹罗海洋世界,您可以用一天时间观看奇异的水下生物。从大学生到年长者,这里是颇受欢迎的聚会场所。购物中心近邻暹罗广场(Siam Square),并与Siam Discovery商场相连,让游客有更多的游览空间。如果您想在曼谷体验更多青年文化,那么位于暹罗典范购物中心对面的暹罗广场也是一处拥有众多小商铺和餐饮店面的户外综合娱乐中心。

和酒店的距离 35分钟车程/ BTS轻轨5站
Bangkok spas

Café Chilli咖啡馆

Emquartier购物中心

红色和黑色内饰为咖啡厅增添一抹现代风尚,木质家具和装潢设施更增添一抹泰式优雅。菜单中提供的佳肴是泰国西北美食中的主要代表,不过,其中若干美食还融入了非传统配料。正餐结束后,会提供清新薄荷饮料,以搭配餐后甜点,其中包括泰式风味(椰子冰激凌)和西式风味(布朗尼芝士蛋糕)。

和酒店的距离 4分钟车程
Bangkok spas

Crab & Claw餐厅

位于Emquartier购物中心

Crab & Claw餐厅自五月营业以来,已成为Emquartier购物中心的必去餐厅。鲜活龙虾每天从缅因州限量进口,提供多种风味,价格不菲:黄油蒸煮,蒜香黄油烧烤以及其他更多奢享选择。这家餐厅值得体验,但更值得团体用餐。

和酒店的距离 4分钟车程
What to do in Bangkok

添好运点心餐馆

位于Terminal 21购物中心

点心连锁餐厅由Dim Sum Wonderland公司推出,是由福联超市和其新加坡合作伙伴联合成立的一家合资企业,致力于挑战日式料理连锁店。

和酒店的距离 15分钟车程/ BTS轻轨1站
Bangkok dining

Baan Khanitha泰式料理

Baan Khanitha泰式料理,一家于1993年开始营业的迷人餐厅,位于素坤逸23巷,餐厅建筑极具泰式风格。使用古董工艺品、雕塑、绘画作品、植物和装饰品为客人提供泰式居家氛围,享受正宗泰国美食。Baan Khanitha泰式料理餐厅供应一系列传统泰式美食,如冬荫功汤、青木瓜虾仁沙拉和黑胡椒炒软壳蟹。除了各色鸡尾酒和甜品,如芋香椰乳、椰汁豆沙或椰奶南瓜团,还供应产自法国、澳大利亚、智利和加州的各类葡萄酒。

和酒店的距离 15分钟车程
Bangkok dining

逃生大体验

这是一个位于曼谷市中心、妙趣横生的互动景点——这是一款奢华主题冒险游戏。游戏的场景被设定在100年前,您和您的团队扮演一位来自伦敦的著名侦探,侦破古代暹罗的一桩离奇命案。您需要进行团队合作,充分利用所有技巧,在规定时间内寻找线索,解开谜题,只有这样才能从密室中成功逃出!这里也是曼谷很多公司进行团队建设活动的首选。只要年满7岁,即可参加该游戏。该游戏在英国和泰国都有很多不同的冒险和逃脱主题。

和酒店的距离 15分钟车程/ BTS轻轨1站
Bangkok spas

曼谷浮动小屋

浮动小屋是曼谷唯一一家设有造波机、游泳池、酒吧/餐厅的城市海滩俱乐部,为孩子、成人和家庭提供充沛游戏空间,供其放松休息!

和酒店的距离 15分钟步程 / 7分钟车程
BOOK NOW

查看房价和空房情况

入住日期

退房日期

房晚 1 优惠码 INSTANT EXTRA 10% DISCOUNT? 点击获得优惠代
最优房价保证

您不会在别处找到比我们更优惠的价格了

Filter nearby places by:

Sukhumvit entertainment

PRIME

All Day Dining - 7th Floor

Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well as themed lunches and delectable Sunday brunches, Prime is the paragon of superb international cuisine. Think action stations, live cooking zones, oysters and lobster, seafood on ice, classic steaks, huge dessert bar with a chocolate fountain, Asian noodles, antipasti and much more. Daily breakfast and lunch consist of bountiful delights, buffet style. The restaurant has a total of 150 seats.

Location Within the hotel
Sukhumvit attractions

Liquid

Poolside - 8th Floor

A lovely outdoor venue with a bar, Liquid is your ultimate daytime hangout place. Open from 07:00 hrs – 20:00 hrs, this is where you can savor light snacks, sandwiches, canapés, fresh fruit shakes and cooling beverages in a relaxing, tropical atmosphere. With the capacity to accommodate between 150 and 200 people, Liquid is also a great space for open air events. Our venue is also available for pool parties.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok shopping

PRIME+

Fine Dining Steak House - 7th Floor

Prime Plus is a smart casual restaurant created around the notion of pleasurable evenings filled with premium steaks, fine wine and good friends. Open between 18:00 hrs and 23:00 hrs, this is the place to enjoy a hearty meal – the extensive menu is filled with great choices for all tastes, including seafood and vegetarian options, signature pasta dishes and signature desserts. Take pleasure in classic rustic ambiance and detail-oriented service that includes Caesar Salad table-side preparation. The fine dining urban grill & bar restaurant is connected to a Wine Bar with the same opening hours that features New and Old World wines, as well as a signature wine list.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok dining

Mojjo Sky Bar

Cuban Sky Bar - 32nd Floor

Set on the 32nd level of the hotel and featuring magnificent skyline views, Cuban Restaurant Bar & Lounge is all about sky dining in style. With Havana-like ambiance, cigars and authentic Cuban cocktails on the drink list, you are bound to forget about time in this chic sanctuary. The menu is based on sharing platters and snacks, such as mini sliders, Japanese sashimi, and mini steak platter with sauces, to name a few favourites. Enjoy live music on Saturday nights, relish a Mojito or Caipirinha, and take in the views from the 360° terrace. The venue is open daily from 5 PM until 1 AM.

Location Within the hotel
Sukhumvit shopping

Vanilla Club & Vanilla Sky

Open Rooftop Bar - 36th Floor

PARTY ON UP ON THE ROOF

If you’re looking for a taste of Bangkok nightlife at its most engrossing, you’re in the right place. You’ll find two of the latest expressions of the city’s hedonistic after-dark reputation right overhead at the top of Compass SkyView Hotel. Up on the 34th floor, the views alone are intoxicating and the décor, vibes and hospitality raise the atmosphere yet higher. Live it up as guest DJs from around Asia spin the coolest sounds in town and rock up to amazing parties and performances. And if it sounds like the ideal venue for your own special occasion, we’d be happy to discuss the details of that with you too.

By the way, we’re open from 17:00-02:00 hours and we’ve space for up to 200 guests at any one time.

Location Within the hotel
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Super Rich Currency Exchange Phrom Phong

You can now get foreign currency exchanged for all currencies with a better exchange rate in central Bangkok at Super Rich Currency Exchange.

Distance from Hotel 11 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

UOB Foreign Exchange Booth

Another option to exchange your foreign currency is the UOB Foreign Exchange Booth.

Distance from Hotel 3 minute walk
Location View on map
Entertainment in Bangkok

Vasu Exchange

This place is also known as the best currency exchange rate venue in Bangkok.

Distance from Hotel 20 minute drive / 2 BTS stations
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

True Fitt & Hill

at Emporium

True Fitt and Hill Bangkok introduces another way of men’s lifestyle to Bangkok. Totally worth a try during your stay.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

MOGA

at EmQuartier

MOGA is about being the leader in prestige hair services through offering unique solutions to enhance the true beauty of each individual.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

Boy Rikyu by Boy Tokyo

Keeping boy Tokyo’s concept in mind, we are trying to make good Thai original total coordination with BGM, Interior, products and service.Service at the hair salon is not just hair cut. Make-up, Hair arrange and Shampooing… We are improving our skills everyday.

Distance from Hotel 5 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

The Lounge Hair Salon

If you ever wanted the experience of being styled by top hair fashion stylists, you’ve come to the right place. The founders of The Lounge Hair Salon include Metinee “Lukkade” Kingpayome, one of the Thailand’s long time supermodels along with Somporn “Kai” Tirin and Porntep “Rang” Wanpate, two of Thailand’s top fashion hair stylist. Together they brought forth a vision of offering the very best by bringing together top stylists in the fashion industry to public availability.

Distance from Hotel 10 minute drive
Location View on map
Bangkok attraction

Baan Sabai Spa

Baan Sabai Spa offer professional day spa & massage in Bangkok and we provide a wide variety of massages, body scrubs and wraps, facial treatments and other treatments.

Distance from Hotel 11 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Oasis Spa

The tranquility deepens as the client passes through the gate and follows the stone pathway to an exotic world of beauty, serenity and pleasure. This place of lush foliage, wooden bridges and walkways, waterfalls, reflective ponds with fluttering gold fish, private treatment villas is encompassed by the arms of ancient venerable trees. All the senses are caressed. The Oasis Spa Bangkok at Sukhumvit 31 is only a short hop away by car from the BTS Sukhumvit line “Phrom Phong” Station andthey offer FREE transportation from the BTS, though if you choose to walk it is around a 20 minute walk.

Distance from Hotel 10 minute drive
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Healthland Spa & Massage Asoke

With its origins as a full-service health center founded in 1999, Health Land Spa & Massage is Thailand’s premier brand of massage and spa service providers. Our careful attention to fine details of customer service, combined with our elegant facilities and highly affordable prices, has over the past decade offered a heavenly escape for those seeking a break from the noises and stresses of city life.

Distance from Hotel 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Harnn Heritage Spa

at Emporium

Embracing the Eastern wisdom passed down from generation to generation perfected over thousands of years, HARNN Heritage Spa focuses on restoring natural balance of body and mind. At HARNN, we take pride in our heritage; the legacy of our ancestors is treasured and their wisdom has been embraced with gratitude.

Inspired by the practice of traditional Asian medicine and naturopathy, each HARNN treatment is thoughtfully designed to enrich your relaxing experience. Here, only the finest botanical ingredients are used to create and complete harmony between man and Mother Nature.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

Benjasiri Park

The Benjasiri Park is located next to the Emporium Shopping Center, in the middle of the busy Sukhumvit area. Head down there any time between 6 am – 9 pm and you will be sure to find groups of people participating in yoga, Tai Chi, jogging and aerobics activities – each open to visitors who can either partake or enjoy from the sidelines.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Benjakitti Park

Especially handy if you’re with kids, the Benjakitti Park covers 50 acres and is occupied by Lake Ratchada, a jogging and cycling track, a kid’s playground and to the west of the lake, a pleasantly shaded area. And next to the park you can find a Queen Sirikit National Convention Center which is a world-class exhibition and convention center. With floor space of 65,000 sq m & layout emphasizes a traditional Thai structure.

Distance from Hotel 20 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

7/11

7-Eleven is an international chain of convenience stores. Your daily requirements could be fulfilled here.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Emporium

Emporium is a luxury department store in Khlong Toei district, Bangkok, Thailand, which opened in 1997 and it is a part of The EM District.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

Gourmet Market in Emporium

at Emporium

Gourmet Market has gone to great lengths in order to become Thailand’s leading chain of upscale supermarkets today. Gourmet Market customers can enjoy a wondrous array of premium merchandise from all around Thailand and beyond.

Distance from Hotel 1 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

EmQuartier Shopping Center

The EmQuartier, part of The Em District, belongs to the same group as the Emporium Shopping Centre is newly opened. The EmQuartier is an ultimate world-class shopping centre with over 400 international and local leading brands and a modern entertainment complex. If you love to shop and dine luxuriously, the EmQuartier is definitely the lifestyle complex for you!

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Bangkok restaurants and bars

Terminal 21

A brand new complex next to the Asok BTS station, Terminal 21 is an innovative shopping mall offering different cultural themes on each floor. Ranging from boutique shops, brand name clothing stores, entertainment venues to dining options, Terminal 21 offers much to browse and see!

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Bangkok shopping

Robinson Department Store

From the Tops Supermarket, a food court, a stationery shop and of course, clothing and accessory shopping choices with regular promotions, the Robinson Department Store also offers many shops to browse. There is also a 24-hour McDonald’s within the building the curb those late night hunger pangs.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Things to do in Bangkok

Central Embassy

Officially opened in May 2014, Central Embassy is situated close to the Ploenchit BTS station and next to the Central Chidlom shopping centre. Offering a large selection of fashion stores of popular couture and street brands, alongside a variation of dining venues, Central Embassy is the ideal place to visit for urbanites looking to shop and eat in luxurious surroundings.

Distance from Hotel 25 minute drive / 3 BTS stations
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

Central World

The largest lifestyle shopping destination in Bangkok, Central World can be reached via BTS at either Chidlom or Siam station. With all the shopping choices offered by most major shopping malls, restaurants and a cinema, Central World accommodates one of the most varied selection of shops due to its spacious layout.

Distance from Hotel 30 minute drive / 4 BTS stations
Location View on map
Sukhumvit nightlife

Siam Paragon

Another spacious shopping mall with restaurants on many floors, high end and street brands, car showrooms, a cinema, a bowling alley with a karaoke section and the Siam Ocean World where you can spend a day viewing exotic underwater wildlife. Siam Paragon is a popular meeting place for people of all demographics ranging from university students to the more elderly crowd. Also conveniently connecting to Siam Square, further connecting to Siam Discovery which also offers more to explore. If you wish to experience more of the youth culture in Bangkok, opposite Siam Paragon is also Siam Square which is an outdoor complex comprising of many little shops and dining outlets.

Distance from Hotel 35 minute drive / 5 BTS stations
Location View on map
Sukhumvit shopping

Café Chilli

at EmQuartier

The predominantly red and black interior gives the cafe a modern edge, while wooden furniture and decorative items add to the Thai charm. The menu represents the major delicacies of Thailand’s northeastern cuisine, although certain dishes also integrate non-traditional ingredients. At the end of the meal, a refreshing mint drink is served to prepare diners for dessert, of which Thai (coconut ice-cream) and Western (brownie cheese cake) options are available.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Things to do in Bangkok

Crab & Claw

at EmQuartier

Since its opening in May, Crab and Claw has been one of the must visit restaurant in Emquartier. Live lobsters are imported daily from Maine in limited quantities and presented in a range of styles that will all cost you a pretty penny: steamed and served with drawn butter, grilled with garlic and butter and a couple more extravagant options. It’s worth the splurge, but you might want to dine in a group.

Distance from Hotel 4 minute walk
Location View on map
Sukhumvit entertainment

Tim Ho Wan

at Terminal 21

Tim Ho Wan, the much-acclaimed Hong Kong dim sum restaurant, has opened its first branch in Bangkok at Terminal 21 shopping mall.

The dim sum restaurant chain was brought by Dim Sum Wonderland Co, a joint venture between Foodland Supermarket and its Singapore partner, in a bid to challenge Japanese food chains.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Bangkok spas

Baan Khanitha

Baan Khanitha, a charming restaurant opened since 1993, is designed as a Thai-style house in Sukhumvit Soi 23. The use of antique handicrafts, sculptures, paintings, plants and décor provides a homely Thai ambiance for guests to enjoy authentic Thai meals. Baan Khanitha offers a range of traditional Thai dishes such as Tom Yum Goong, Papaya Salad with Shrimps and Stir-Fried Soft Shell Crab with Black Pepper. There is also a reasonably extensive wine list from France, Australia, Chile and California alongside a full range of cocktails and desserts such as the Taro, Bean or Pumpkin Dumplings in Coconut Milk.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive
Location View on map
What to do in Bangkok

Escape Hunt

The Escape Hunt Experience is a fantastic interactive attraction in Central Bangkok – a luxurious themed adventure set 100 years ago where you and your team play the part of a famous London detective solving the greatest murder mystery of your lives in old Siam. You need to use all your skill as a team to find clues and solve puzzles against the clock – only then can you escape! The Escape Hunt Experience is also the first choice of many companies for corporate team building activities in Bangkok. It is suitable for all ages over 7 years, has multiple adventures and runs in English and Thai.

Distance from Hotel 15 minute drive / 1 BTS station
Location View on map
Sukhumvit attractions

Flow House Bangkok

Flow House is Bangkok’s only urban beach club with a wave machine, pool, bar/restaurant, games and loads of space for kids, adults and families to chill!

Distance from Hotel 15 minute walk / 7 minute drive
Location View on map
BOOK NOW

Check Rates & Availability

Check-In Date

Check-Out Date

Number of Nights: 1 Promo Code: INSTANT EXTRA 10% DISCOUNT? Click Here for PROMO CODE!
BEST RATES GUARANTEED

You won't find us cheaper anywhere else!